okay…I’m really frustrated because I just lost a big long post…and ‘net access is sketchy tonight so I’m not guaranteed the chance to do it all again….

oh well. just a few notes to share. Vancouver was fabulous! Wonderful city, beautiful surroundings and an all around cool place. I would definitely like to take Evan and Rob one day. There’s a few pics in an album on the right of the page…somehow it ended up listed in the middle of all the other albums. I’m having a hard time getting back into the groove at home and with Evan. There’s so much that needs to be done around the house I suppose I just don’t know where to start. Evan has been as sweet as can be lately and I’m taking as much as I can get. That’s not to say he doesn’t have his meltdown moments, but I think it could be worse. Here’s my fave pic of him lately:

Dsc01921_1

Rob and I went to a surprise dinner party for our friend Shore’s 40th birthday. It was a blast! She was completely surprised too! Evan went to stay with Rob’s parents for the night, so not only did we have a night out, but I got to sleep in this morning too! Now, of course, sleeping in to me now is 8:30 am….I used to be able to sleep until 11 or noon when I was college..would never happen now because Evan has me trained for a 7:00 am wake-up call!

Here’s a pic of Shore….

Dsc02141_1

