CHA opens today! We’re getting ready to head over to the convention center and so I thought I would just post a quick word. I’m a bit nervous about today, but I think it will be good. I cannot wait to get out on the floor and look at all the great stuff! It’s been fun watching the exhibits come together over the few days we’ve been here.

Yesterday we went to the champagne brunch at the Bellagio. All I can say is "holy food batman!" I’ve never seen so much of so many different kinds of food in one place. But the coolest part was the entry way with all these hand-blown glass flowers on the ceiling. It’s not the best picture, but you get the idea. Hopefully I’ll be able to take some pics today at the show (depending on the exhibitors) and post some CHA pics tonight!

Dsc01699

