So we’re clenaing like mad getting ready for my mom and my grandparents to stay over tomorrow night have spend Christmas Day with us. I’ve still got to bake some more sherry cakes and also the cornbread for tomorrow’s stuffing. Shoot, I just remembered that I forgot to take the turkey out of the freezer!!!! Okay…Rob’s been dispatched to put it in the fridge.

I spent a little bit of time today making gift tags for the presents we haven’t wrapped yet (we haven’t wrapped a thing!). I downloaded the kit from Heather Ann Designs and I just love the way it turned out so I thought I’d share.

Familytags2005
So, I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas and that you get to spend it with friends and family. I will be missing my family in Michigan (hi Jenny and Jess!), my uncle and cousins in France (bonjour Chrystelle et Joelle!) and my friend Cara in Florida.

