thanks to Cara. For over a year now, she’s been badgering me to watch Lost. Which I practically refused to do until about two weeks ago. Holy suspense batman! It’s a great show. I should have listened to her sooner because, I have to admit, Cara is an excellent critic when it comes to TV and movies (she sucks at music….just KIDDING!) Since I’ve known her (going on 5 or 6 years now, I lost count) she has been my personal TV Guide…even to the point that she’ll call me and remind me to watch things! Isn’t that awesome! It’s like having your own personal moviefone 🙂

Anyway, we’re finally up to the first season finale. As soon as Rob is back from putting Evan to bed we’re going to watch it. We’re closer Cara! We’re almost caught up and then we can have the knock-down conversation about the series up to now! You can spill all the stuff you’ve almost blurted out on the phone for the last two weeks! woohoo!

