One of your favorite TV shows from when you were younger a kid is now shown on TV Land!

I used to love Night Court. The Honorable Judge Harry T. Stone presiding. John Laraquette as Dan, the corrupt lawyer and Christine, his nice and sweet counterpart. And don’t forget Bull, the baliff. It ran from 1984 until 1992.

I loved Harry the judge. I adored him. He wasn’t a hunk or anything, but he had a silly sense of humor that makes a 10 yo happy. I wanted to marry  him when I was 10.

Last night we were channel hopping and saw Night Court and I turned to my husband, surprised that it was on TV Land! I looked him in the eye and I realized something. I’m not a kid, teenageer or twenty-something anymore. Yeah, I know I’m 31 and that numerically it doesn’t fit in any of the previous categories. I am a 30-something now (I used to watch THAT show and think "man, they’re messed up, I don’t want to be like that when I’m 30". I’d like to think I’m not, but that’s another post.

Anyway, at least I don’t feel old, right?

