• I will be 32 this year.
  • I never get as much sleep as I’m supposed to.
  • AbFab. Need I say more sweetie-darling?
  • I am an only child of a single mother.
  • I love the idea of cooking, but rarely cook.
  • I’m just beginning my first 8.5 x 11 scrapbook after years of only 12 x 12.
  • My husband and I met through the personal ads.
  • I want to buy an old house and bring it back to life. Preferebly this would be a farmhouse in France. (oohhh…maybe I could buy an old chateau…).
  • I’ve held a Nobel Prize for medicine.
  • I speak fluent French and wanted to be a French professor. I suppose I still may.
  • You can’t keep me away from my shells and cheese.
  • I’ll fight you for the driver’s seat of any car. I hate to be passenger.
  • I really would like to learn how to fly an airplane.
  • I’ve wanted to write a book since I was nine.
  • I’m doing my best right now to convince my husband I need a dRebel in order to survive.        Somehow he thinks I can survive without it. If I shrivel due to lack of an excellent camera he’ll know he was wrong.
  • I used to be a terrible nail-biter, but was able to overcome it. My nails aren’t perfect now, but I can scratch an itch.
  • My grandmother was a teenager in occupied France during World War II.
  • My great-great-grandmother owned a wine barrel factory in France.
  • I’ve never been to California.
  • I don’t know how to ski but would love to try.
  • I could live anywhere as long as I had my broadband internet access.
  • As a boss, I’m a total pushover. Isn’t that right Crystal? ☺
